Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
matsumoto's blog
28 février 2010

The main point of the tsunami refuge

I arranged the points of the refuge on the occasion of the tsunami based on coverage to the Meteorological Agency.

(1) To hills safe place
The height of the tsunami which the Meteorological Agency expects is higher in the automatic tide-gage station shoreline. A tsunami runs it up by height of the around 4 times in the inland. I shelter in the remote high place from the shore having room in time. The inundation begins and escapes in the second line, the third line building to become behind the building which faced the shore when I have no it to spare.

(2) The wooden building is dangerous
There is a threat that it is crushed when the wooden building is attacked by a big tsunami. In the building to escape into, steel reinforced concrete is safer.

(3) A rocky place or a dike are separated from a hard thing
When it was swallowed for a tsunami, it is flung against a rock and concrete and faints, and there is the case which I get injured, and drown.

(4) Refuge by the car is put under ban in principle
When a car is congested, I am at great risk of I fail to get out in time, and it is rolled up in a tsunami. A refuge vehicle was congested by the Hokkaido southwest offing Earthquake of 93 and was confused.

(5) I give up household effects carrying out of valuables
I come back to take the valuables in the past example, and there are many people whom a ship begins worrying, and I perform it to watch a state, and was rolled up in the port.

ダイエット食品ランキング

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
matsumoto's blog
Publicité
Publicité